Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

World Liberation Day – Invitation

Event Details

World Liberation Day – Invitation

Time: May 5, 2012 to May 6, 2012
Location: Your home
Event Type: global, meditation
Organized By: http://2012portal.blogspot.com
Latest Activity: May 5, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Maybe a little late but I would to motivate all the lightworkers to participate in this event, I think the idea is genius, because is simple and potentially powerful, I will be part of this meditation, what a bout you?

 

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/S1Thms2mXEY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for World Liberation Day – Invitation to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Comment by CHRISTINA on May 5, 2012 at 4:31pm

JOIN HANDS~~WORLD LIBERATION DAY

~ 5-5-2012 ~

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands. Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, at the exact time of full moon this May. Millions of us will gather and visualize the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of the central bankers so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.

There is a plan, conceived by positive people in the military, supported by civil authority, to arrest the members of the banking Cabal for their crimes against humanity. Our visualization will support this plan, so that it manifests as soon as possible, as non-violently and smoothly as possible. We will support brave heroes that will carry out this plan. Something like this has never happened on this planet before. This is our chance to be a part of it!

Our mass effort on this day will be the trigger that will activate the plan so that it may come to its fruition. Our visualization on that day is our declaration of freedom and independence. Make this viral! Share it worldwide.

We will all be doing this visualization at the same time, the moment of full moon, which comes this May 5th/6th. Exact times for different time zones are:

8:30 pm PDT May 5th (Los Angeles)
9:30 pm MDT May 5th (Denver)
10:30 pm CDT May 5th (Houston)
11.30 pm EDT May 5th (New York)
4:30 am BST May 6th (London)
5:30 am CEST May 6th (Paris)
11:30 am CST May 6th (Beijing)
12:30 pm JST May 6th (Tokyo)
1:30 pm AEST May 6th (Sydney)

(Of course, if you can't do it exactly at this time, any time as close as possible will help too).

Instructions:
1.
Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2.
Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.

3.
Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Updates about the World Liberation Day.

Information on how the Law of Attraction works.

May is an exciting month and the possibility of announcements is the highest it has ever been. Join in and use your Joy to bring Freedom for all! Join us......

Comment by Trudy on May 4, 2012 at 4:02pm

C'mon people join in, into this Global Meditation Of World Liberation Day and participate in this united field of Consciousness...
This is where the Lightworker ( Or like me a Savior) comes in, so..
are you??? a Lightworker, a Savior Lets see ^L^
Be aware that every awareness in thought during the same period of time will increase the Light and the incredible power of Unconditional Love to achieve Oneness ~*L*~  No matter what I Love You ALL, Namaste SoE

Attending (3)

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2020   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service