Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

Twin Flame Reunion
With Twin Flames, Erica and Dwaine
Via Live Webcast
_______
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
3:00pm EDT
If you can't join us, please check out the archive during a time that best suits your schedule...

This week's topic...
This week we will be meditating on The Transformational Earth's Energies that have opened us up to a unique opportunity to join with our Twin Flames. Twin Flames are being called together to use their shared hearts to return the world to Love. Does this resonate for you? Are you ready to dedicate your heart, your life and everything you are to Love? Are you ready to bring in the love and passion for your Twin Flame? If you are ready come and join us for this week's live show on Wednesday, July 7, 2010.

Live Webcast and Archives Click Here: http://www.harmonicutopia.com/Harmoni...
_______
Wednesday, July 7 at 12:00pm PT/1:00pm MT/2:00pm CT/3:00pm ET
Sending Love, Light and Blessings,
Twin Flames,
Erica and Dwaine

#51 - Most Discussed (Today)) - Education - Canada
#7 - Top Favorited (Today)) - Education - Canada
#94 - Top Favorited (Today)) - Education
#19 - Top Rated (Today)) - Education - Canada
#79 - Top Rated (This Week)) - Education - Canada

Views: 68

Comment

You need to be a member of Saviors Of Earth to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Comment by HarmonicUtopia on July 13, 2010 at 1:26pm
Thank you paTricia for your inquiry. The above video can assist you with calling in your Twin Flame, as can this week's live TV show on Wednesday, July 14, 2010 @ 3:00pm ET (http://harmonicutopia.com/HarmonicTV/tabid/308/Default.aspx ) . We will be answering questions people have during the live TV show... so come and join us! We offer personal coaching to assist those seeking to learn more about how to call their Twin Flame @ http://www.harmonicutopia.com/ HarmonicServices/TwinFlameReunionCoaching/tabid/309/Default. aspx . We also have a Q & A section at our community site: http://www.harmonicutopia.ning.com

Sending you love, light and blessings!

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2019   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service