Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

The Master Shift - 12.12.12 - Global UNITY Moment - Let's Make History!

PLEASE SHARE! The links to the meditation will be available on our website on 12.12.12

Website: www.themastershift.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/themastershift
@themastershift

Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Hindi versions all available in our video section. Just click on our username.

On 12.12.12 we are asking the entire world to be a part of a global meditation where everyone can focus on positive thoughts for our planet and ourselves at the EXACT SAME MOMENT.


Credits:
Concept Created by Christine Segal
Video Produced and Directed by Michael Stern (michaeldstern.com )
Cinematography by Zac Halberd

Music: Jason Shaw "Wheel Of Karma" Lights Resolve "Dreaming of Love"
(Permission granted by artist- No Copyright Infringement Intended)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------­----
2 Meditations. 1 for each hemisphere. Meditation Times:

Western Hemisphere:
Buenos Aires 11:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EST
Mexico City 8:30 pm CST
New York 9:30 pm EST
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PT
Anchorage 5:30 pm

Eastern Hemisphere:
Sydney 11:30 pm EDT
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 1:30 pm CET
Athens 2:30 pm EET
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 2:30 pm IST
Rome 1:30 pm CET

Views: 40

Comment

You need to be a member of Saviors Of Earth to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2020   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service