Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

It is time to take action! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! Therefore we will meet in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, on the Day of Decision at the beginning of the second Window of Opportunity.
Masses will gather and make a decision for the liberation of our planet from the tyranny of all dark forces so that for the first time in our history we will have the chance to create our own destiny as free citizens of the Earth.
Português: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=89LIYBa2mng
中国版本: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tRjzZFbBAk8

Updates about the Day of Decision: http://2012portal.blogspot.com

Information about the second Window of Opportunity:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2012/08/window-of-opportunity-2-secondwindow-o...

We will all be doing this activation at the same time on October 21st/22nd. Exact times for different time zones are:

3:30 pm HAST October 21st (Hawaii)
5:30 pm AKDT October 21st (Alaska)
6:30 pm PDT October 21st (Los Angeles)
7:30 pm MDT October 21st (Denver)
8:30 pm CDT October 21st (Houston)
9:30 pm EDT October 21st (New York)
10:30 pm BRT October 21st (Rio de Janeiro)
2:30 am BST October 22nd (London)
3:30 am CEST October 22nd (Paris)
3:30 am SAST October 22nd (South Africa)
4:30 am EEST October 22nd (Bulgaria)
5:30 am MSK October 22nd (Moscow)
7:00 am IST October 22nd (India)
9:30 am CST October 22nd (Beijing)
10:30 am JST October 22nd (Tokyo)
11:30 am AEST October 22nd (Sydney)

If your place is not listed, you can find world time zones map here:

http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Views: 57

Comment

You need to be a member of Saviors Of Earth to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Comment by Trudy on October 21, 2012 at 5:14am

World Focus on Unity and Love on Oct. 21, 2012

                                                  Foto

Comment by Trudy on October 21, 2012 at 4:56am

Please Join In today and lets make that change ^L^

http://saviorsofearth.ning.com/forum/topics/bill-ballard-and-lucas-...

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2020   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service