Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

APRIL 4th, 2020 Global Meditation for Healing and Awakening

I am happy to contribute to the Stargate Ascension Meditation that is taking place on April 4th 2020 at 22:45 EST (10:45pm Eastern Standard Time). There is a second time at 6:11am UTC time, which is 2:11am Eastern Standard Time. If you can, do both!

The goal of the meditation is for one million people on Earth to meditate at the same moment in time. Let's do it! Spread the word! Get the Free Audio Download at: https://www.yoqi.com/audio-downloads/...
MEDITATION START TIME ZONES

(April 4) 22:45 EST in USA
19:45 PST in USA
3:45 am BST in London
4:45 am CEST in Paris
4:45 am EET in Cairo
(April 5) 09:45 am in Bangkok
10:45 am CST in Taipei and Beijing
11:45 am JST in Tokyo
12:45 pm AEST in Sydney

Views: 3

Comment

You need to be a member of Saviors Of Earth to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2020   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service