Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

Hey everyone. I seem to be going through something new, something i wonder if you know about or have experienced. It seems at night, im always up late cos im a student but especially between 2am till i go bed, i seem to hear a pretty much constant high pitch frequency. Its barly noticable cos its right at the top of my audible range, but its there...
I think the best way to describe it is like the sound of a high pitch pest repellent. i thought it might be my computer, but i hear it in bed when its off.
A few weeks ago i mentioned that i started seeing energy flows or something with my eyes closed at night so i was wondering if this is maybe related. I don't think this is a bad thing i would just like to know more about it i guess. your help is always loved :)

Thx :)

Views: 124

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hi Bishop

To my understanding what is happening to you is that your higherself want to communicate with you and that`s because you hear that kind of sound. Me too, i have had many days that i have listened this kind of sound. But, as you have said is not bad at all , is just your inner divine self trying to communicate with you.
i hear them alot actually
and usually when i do, it's like i'm downloading new info, and oddly enough, it makes me feel ok if i have something troubling on my mind, but thats just me as far as i know
I here it to 3-4 times a week it depends. It's always in my left ear it has never been in my right. When it comes it gets really loud but it doesn't last very long in fact it just happen to me about 15 to 20 min ago, then i found your post.

Well i don't know how to interpret the communication if it is from your higher self. I just hope it is a good sign instead of a bad sign.