Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

THE MASTER SHIFT - 12/12/12

Event Details

THE MASTER SHIFT - 12/12/12

Time: December 12, 2012 from 12am to 12pm
Location: YOURS
Website or Map: http://www.themastershift.com
Event Type: meditation, stargate, opening
Organized By: Besimi
Latest Activity: Dec 12, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

PLEASE SHARE!
On 12.12.12 we are asking the entire world to be a part of a global meditation where everyone can focus on positive thoughts for our planet and ourselves at the EXACT SAME MOMENT.
Meditation Times

Western Hemisphere:
Buenos Aires 11:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EST
Mexico City 8:30 pm CST
New York 9:30 pm EST
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PT
Anchorage 5:30 pm

Eastern Hemisphere:
Sydney 11:30 pm EDT
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 1:30 pm CET
Athens 2:30 pm EET
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 2:30 pm IST
Rome 1:30 pm CET

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for THE MASTER SHIFT - 12/12/12 to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Comment by Ismail on November 18, 2012 at 6:34pm

London time? lazy here hahahaha xxx i really support this and will try my best to do this...we need to change our reality, we are going to do it and it will happen :)

in love,light and laughter xxx

Comment by Besimi on November 9, 2012 at 1:56pm

Comment by Besimi on November 9, 2012 at 1:55pm

Comment by Besimi on November 9, 2012 at 1:54pm

Comment by Besimi on November 9, 2012 at 1:54pm

Attending (9)

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2019   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service