Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

The Intention Experiment - Water into Wine Study - Saturday, January 30, 2010, at 5 pm UK time (12 noon Eastern Standard time)

Event Details

The Intention Experiment - Water into Wine Study - Saturday, January 30, 2010, at 5 pm UK time (12 noon Eastern Standard time)

Time: January 30, 2010 from 5pm to 6pm
Location: WORLD
Event Type: power, of, intention
Organized By: CHRISTINA
Latest Activity: Jan 18, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

www.thecleanwaterexperiment.com


Sign up today for the Water into Wine Study
January 30, 2010

Dear friends,

We're on course to run our next Intention Experiment on Saturday, January 30, at 5 GMT (12 noon Eastern Standard time). We're calling it the Water into Wine Experiment, because we'll going to attempt the miraculous: to make the pH of water more acidic, so that it is closer to that of wine. The pH of a substance, as you probably remember, measures the acidity or basicity of a solution.


There's a good reason for attempting such a study. Clean water is usually 7 or neutral if it is pure, whereas polluted water often has a pH that is either more acidic or more alkaline. We also know that pH is very responsive to intention. So if we can change the pH of water, we may have another means of cleaning up polluted water.


To join us on Saturday, January 30, 2010, at 5 pm GMT (12 noon Eastern Standard time), you must register. If you have not registered for our Clean Water experiments before, please do so by signing in on www.thecleanwaterexperiment.com. If you have already registered, you will be able to use your old login password to login.


Besides marking down January 30 on your calendar, please note the time zones in your area:


9 am US Pacific time
10 am US Mountain time
11 am Central Time
noon Eastern time
5 pm UK time
6 pm Rest of Europe


For other time zones, please consult: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc


Please tell everyone you know about our upcoming experiment and encourage them to take part by registering today.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for The Intention Experiment - Water into Wine Study - Saturday, January 30, 2010, at 5 pm UK time (12 noon Eastern Standard time) to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Attending (3)

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2019   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service