Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

Healing Fountain Radio show

Event Details

Healing Fountain Radio show

Time: February 19, 2018 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Location: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingfountain/2018/02/19/healing-fountain-cindy-bentley--transforming--fear-
Event Type: radio, show
Organized By: Jeanne Christie
Latest Activity: Feb 16

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Do you need help removing the fear from attaining your heart desires? Join Cindy Bentley with co-host Free Littlebear on Monday 2/19 at 3 pm MST, 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 10pm GMT on Blogtalk radio Healing Fountain Show. Cindy will help you release & transform fear of attaining your heart's desire. She will teach you how to trust the Universe to support your move into the unknown when moving forward or "stepping off the edge." Cindy's mission is helping others know their true personal power & removing the compromise from being fully empowered.

Free will speak about overcoming his fear after falling 300 feet Handgliding in Columbia.

Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience with clients in 22 countries & 48 states

Check out her book on Amazon.com. ; "Celestial Being;" How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living.

Contact her at www.DNAreconnection.com. ;

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Healing Fountain Radio show to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Attending (1)

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2018   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service