Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

Healing Fountain Radio show

Event Details

Healing Fountain Radio show

Time: April 23, 2018 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Location: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/healingfountain/2018/04/23/cindy-bentley--guest--dr-wendy--jones-empath--intuitive-healer
Event Type: radio, show
Organized By: Jeanne Christie
Latest Activity: on Friday

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Monday April 23 join Cindy Bentley with special guest Dr. Wendy Jones Chiropractor and Intuitive Healer at 3pm MST, 5 pm EST,  2 pm PST, 10 pm GMT on Healing Fountain Show.

Dr. Wendy will speak about her spiritual journey from starting to see clairvoyantly in her 20's & furthering her medical intuition by attending Life University to become a Chiropractor. In 2016 she had a personal healing crisis expanding herself for her own healing. She has a chiropractic practice in Roswell Georgia that was voted Best Chiropractic office for the area. Wendy also maintains a studio in her home for group meditations, intuitive healing, & for guest lectures from other healing arts practitioners. Call-ins are Welcomed & show is archived for future listening.

Cindy Bentley will present powerful healing Meditation the last 20 minutes of show.

Co-Host Astrid Parris Founder of Quantum Wholeness  www.Quantumwholeness.com

HOST:  Cindy Bentley International Energy Practitioner, 18 years experience, Author "Celestial Being": How to Shift to Fifth Dimensional Living  

 website; www.DNAreconnection.com;        Email Cbentleyrn33@gmail.com 

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Healing Fountain Radio show to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Attending (1)

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2018   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service