Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

Free Teleconference on Pleiadean Lineup

Event Details

Free Teleconference on Pleiadean Lineup

Time: November 18, 2009 from 9pm to 10pm
Location: On the telephone, 9PM EST
Street: Your Street
City/Town: Your Town
Website or Map: http://www.starseedhotline.com
Phone: 712-432-0111 (USA)
Event Type: teleconference
Organized By: Arielle Taylor
Latest Activity: Nov 16, 2009

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Greetings!
I want to invite anyone who would like to learn about Pleiadean Lineup firsthand to our free teleconference this Wednesday, November 18, at the peak of Pleiadean Lineup. Our featured speaker will be Lavandar, a Galactic pioneer, author of two books, channeler, Crystal Master and the discoverer of the Star Seed Astrological Codes. Her work with the Pleiadean Council has spanned three decades, and brought her aboard the "mothership" countless times. November 18 is the 26th anniversary of her Mission to the Great Pyramid of Giza in Cairo, Egypt, for a massive Pleiadean Initiation and demonstration over which she officiated.

She was never allowed to speak about her work publicly until now. If you can join us for 45 minutes, we'll open the floor for questions after she speaks. The phone number is 712-432-0111 the PIN is 1085625# The time: 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST

As you may have read in an earlier discussion, Pleiadean Lineup happens twice every year in May and Nov. If you'd like to read more about it before joining the call, go to www.starseedhotline.com/pleiadeanalignment

Lavandar says that many of us will be able to see 3 Pleiadean ships at sunrise and sunset, when the earth and the sun are in a perfect line with the Pleiades.

Please join us!

One Love,
Arielle

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Free Teleconference on Pleiadean Lineup to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Attending (1)

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2019   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service