Saviors Of Earth

The Unification Epicenter of True Lightworkers

A Special Online Event Marathon to Celebrate & Honor The Great Shift of The Ages

Event Details

A Special Online Event Marathon to Celebrate & Honor The Great Shift of The Ages

Time: December 21, 2012 from 3pm to 7pm
Location: Your Home - Via Internet
Event Type: the, grand, algnment, 2012
Organized By: Besimi
Latest Activity: Dec 17, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Register Now for this Free Online Marathon Event

December 21 and 22nd Plus BONUS Dec 23rd
Online Broadcast 4 Hours Daily

You’re invited to join in this online gathering with people from all around the world as we honor, celebrate and experience this incredible moment in time during the Winter Solstice of December 21st, 2012.

As we end a 26,000 year cycle and begin a new 26,000 year cycle, the goal of this special teleseminar Marathon is to bring together listeners from around the world – as ONE Heart - so we can wrap this planet with a blanket of our love on this auspicious day.

For 4 hours each day, you’ll hear Messages, Meditations, Activations and Group Healings by new act healers and spiritual teachers. It's all free, you just have to register to reserve your seat.

Each of the speakers will be sharing invokations, meditations, activations and group healings to assist us in anchoring the incredible energies and light that are now available to us.

Meditations, Activations and Group Healings

Speakers in this series include Anrita Melchizedek, Nina Brown, Norma Tarango, Christine Day, Tiara Kumara, Dave and Erina Cowan, Dr. Louise Swartswalter, Soluntra King, Dr. Suzanne Lie, AnRaNe - Isis Ra with special sacred space set by Shirley Irene Ponto and Michelle Anderson.

Please join us in this Community of Unity as we gather together with other hearts from around the world. If you can't join us live, you can still participate as we'll send you and email with the replay links so you can listen in anytime. This is an event that will assist you all of December 2012 and thru 2013 and beyond.

This Free Online Event Takes Place On

December 21 and 22nd Plus BONUS Dec 23rd

Time: Noon Pacific / 1pm Mountain / 2pm Central / 3pm Eastern / 6pm GMT
4 Hours each day, listen in via computer, phone or skype
Instant Online Playback thru Dec. 25th

You’ll get an email from us with the link to listen in via your computer.
REGISTER NOW!

Link : http://www.acoustichealth.com/grandalign.htm

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for A Special Online Event Marathon to Celebrate & Honor The Great Shift of The Ages to add comments!

Join Saviors Of Earth

Comment by Lydia on December 10, 2012 at 1:09pm

Thank You Dear Besimi as One ~ :-)

Comment by Besimi on December 10, 2012 at 3:55am

Attending (9)

Might attend (4)

SoE Visitors

 

  

© 2019   Created by Besimi.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service